I Heart Faces {Motherhood}

This week’s challenge for I Heart Faces is Motherhood and I couldn’t think of a better picture then the one below.  Everyone says that a pregnant woman glows and I have never seen anyone glow as much as the mommy-to-be below!  Stop by I Heart Faces and check out all the other beautiful images of motherhood.

This entry was posted in Maternity, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to I Heart Faces {Motherhood}

  1. Simple Girl says:

    Gorgeous setting!

  2. Stacey says:

    Love the waterfall! Good luck to the mommy! 🙂

  3. April says:

    🙂 I almost went with a maternity shoot that I did this weekend. 🙂

  4. Thanks, living in the middle of the rocky mountains gives me lots of great settings, I love where I live!

  5. Jessica says:

    This is lovely!

  6. Adrienne says:

    This is a lovely shot!

Leave a Reply

