Little Girl, A Big Tree and Her Scooby Doo Purse

Yesterday I spent some time at the park with my kids while I was waiting to go take some portraits of the Buena Vista Volunteer Fire Fighters.   I decided to take a couple quick photos of my youngest daughter while she was playing in the big cottonwoods.  Of course she never looked at the camera.

This entry was posted in Children and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Little Girl, A Big Tree and Her Scooby Doo Purse

  1. Grandma says:

    OOOOH!! Our SWEET SHELBY!! I just want to reach right through the computer and hug her. These pictures are so cute. I love the one where you can see her Scooby Doo bag so plainly. Looks like she’s having lots of fun.

    Loves and Hugs to all the kids and to Daddy and Mommy!!
    G’pa and G’ma

Leave a Reply

