I Heart Faces {Soft & Sweet}

Here is my entry for this weeks I Heart Faces challenge {Soft & Sweet}.  I love this photo of my oldest daughter.  She was outside in her pink fur coat and the snow was falling and I was able to get his sweet picture of her looking down.  It reminds me of cotton candy, soft and sweet!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to I Heart Faces {Soft & Sweet}

  1. Allison says:

    Very, very sweet. Love this picture. Great capture!

  2. How precious! I love it!

  3. Simple Girl says:

    Oh, I just love that pale pink! Very Sweet!

  4. Cecelia says:

    Beautiful photo. Definitely looks like she’s surrounded by cotton candy.

  5. This is great! That coat looks so warm and soft!!

    Tamar

  6. Sarah says:

    this photo is very soft! I love it!

  7. Marsha says:

    LOVE this one!

  8. Very soft and sweet indeed! She is so pretty.

  9. Brendazzle* says:

    This so so sweet.

  10. Oh! I LOVE this! I bet it’s a winner! How precious! Great shot!

  11. I really love this one!

  12. Shasta says:

    This is one of the best I’ve seen today!

  13. I love this, such a beautiful shot!

  14. alice says:

    perfection! it reminds me of cotton candy and snow 🙂

  15. Thank you everyone for the kind comments, I really appreciate them!

  16. lindseymama3 says:

    Excellent photo! Love the style and depicts ‘soft and sweet’ perfectly.
    Thank you for the comment on my photo. I am new to the photo blogging community and new to photo challenges. I don’t know what is consuming more of my time…photography or trying to perfect this blog. I really like your layout. Which template did you use? Also, do you suggest upgrading from the standard version – it seems I am very limited when it comes to customizations. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated. Again, thank you…and good lots of luck with this and future photo challenges. Hope to see you around, if I don’t hear back from you. 😉

    • Hi Lindsey, thanks for stopping by my blog and the wonderful comment you left. I am 100% behind our military men and women and I absolutely loved your photo, such a touching moment you never want to forget! To answer your question about my blog: I use wordpress and the theme is Twenty Ten which allows me to customize my header and background. I started out with the free one, but I ended up having to pay for storage because of all the photos. So far I haven’t had any problems with them and they have been very easy to use. I hope this helps some, please let me know if you have other questions, I’d be more then happy to help! Good luck!

  17. lynne says:

    this makes me smile. so very soft and sweet. ❤

Leave a Reply

